Other Ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose, vegetarian capsule (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, water), and magnesium stearate.
More information about Melatonin 3 mg. Allergy Statement
Free of the following common allergens: milk/casein, eggs, fish, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, gluten, soybeans, and corn. Contains no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives.
May cause drowsiness. Do not use melatonin while operating a motor vehicle or machinery. Unless instructed by your healthcare professional, do not use melatonin if you have a seizure disorder, autoimmune disorder, endocrine disorder, or diabetes; if you are pregnant, trying to become pregnant, or are breastfeeding; or if you are taking any medications. Keep out of reach of children.